Join Our Online Alcohol Support Groups and Community

We’re you. You’re us. We’ve been there, we’re still in the daily work of sobriety from drugs, alcohol, people, and food. We are a ragtag, rough and tumble, posse of coaches assembled to bring what works best for us to sober living—community and connection.

How do I join?

We’ve designed two programs for you to join The Luckiest Club and take on your journey to sobriety, wherever you may be.

Community is your starting point to get access to daily sobriety meetings & connect with the community.

Community

Academy is where you go deeper and get access to monthly workshops, group coaching, and other in-depth material.

Academy

Community

$22
/month
or 
$242
/year
Get a month free with the annual plan.
3-Day free trial. Cancel anytime.
Join Now

Schedule

Meet the leadership team who supports each meeting.
"O" = Open meeting, for all members (60 mins)
"C" = Closed meeting, only for members who identify with group (60 mins)
"QG" = Quick Grounding meeting, open to all members (30 mins)
5 AM PT / 8 AM ET
Hosted by Dharamjeev Kaur - O

9 AM PT / 12 PM ET
Hosted by Tammi Salas - O

4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
Hosted by Eric Johnson - O

5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET
Beyond 1 Year - O
Hosted by Eric Johnson

7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
Newcomer Meeting - O
Hosted by Chris Marshall

Monday

5 AM PT / 8 AM ET
Hosted by Laura McKowen - O

6-6:30 AM PT / 9-9:30 AM ET
New Members Welcome Meeting - Hosted by Eric Johnson & Brooke Mays - O

9 AM PT / 12 PM ET
Hosted by Brooke Mays
 - O

4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
Hosted by Chris Marshall - O

5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET
Men's Meeting - C
Hosted by Kelvin Young

7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
Hosted by Alexander Smith- O

Tuesday

5 AM PT / 8 AM ET
Newcomer Meeting  - O
Hosted by Louise Atthey

9 AM PT / 12 PM ET

Beyond 1 Year - O
Hosted by Ayanna Parrent


12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
BIPOC Meeting - C
Hosted by Chris Marshall

4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
Hosted by Mike B.  - O

5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET
Women's Meeting - C
Hosted by Tammi Salas

7:30 PM PT / 10:30 PM ET
Hosted by Tammi Scott  - O

Wednesday

5 AM PT / 8 AM ET
Hosted by Louise Atthey  - O

7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET
Quick Grounding Meeting

9 AM PT / 12 PM ET

Hosted by Brooke Mays
  - O

12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
Queer-focused Meeting  - C
Hosted by Alexander Smith

3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET
Quick Grounding Meeting

4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
Hosted by Dharamjeev Kaur  - O

7 PM PT / 10 PM ET

Hosted by Anthony Eder - O

Thursday

5 AM PT / 8 AM ET
Women's Meeting - C
Hosted by Ayanna Parrent

5 AM PT / 8 AM ET
Men's Meeting - C
Hosted by Eric Johnson

9 AM PT / 12 PM ET

Hosted by Tammi Salas
  - O

3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET
Quick Grounding Meeting

4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
Hosted by Amy Dresner  - O

7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
Hosted by Dharamjeev Kaur - O

Friday

7 AM PT / 10 AM ET
Hosted by Tammi Scott / Louise Atthey - O

4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
Hosted by Tammi Scott  - O

7:30 PM PT / 10:30 PM ET
Hosted by Anthony Eder / Lisa W.  - O

Saturday

7 AM PT / 10 AM ET
Hosted by Brooke Rollins - O

2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
BIPOC Meeting - C
Hosted by Ayanna Parrent

4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
Hosted by Sarah Mulrooney - O

5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET
Queer-focused Meeting  - C
Hosted by Anthony Eder

Sunday

Daily Online Alcohol Recovery Meetings

The most important part of sobriety is connection. We need to connect to others who have been where we’ve been, hear their stories, tell our own, and know that we are not alone.

As a member, you’ll have access to multiple online meetings each day, led by our TLC team. These meetings provide a safe, compassionate space to connect and support yourself and others. You are not required to speak or even show your face — it is enough to show up and listen. Meetings are not recorded.

Private Sober Forum Access

When you join, you'll have access to our members-only forum (not Facebook!) where you can ask for support, share wins, join us in the after party thread, and message 1x1 with other members.

$22
/month
or 
$242
/year
Get a month free with the annual plan.
3-Day free trial. Cancel anytime.
Join Now
Swami Chetanananda
The degree to which it's possible for a person to change is extraordinary.

OK

What is connection?

Sobriety is damn hard, but we do it together. Being a group of sober-seekers means we’re not just in it to stop drinking alcohol. We want the big juice-of-life stuff too. Because what’s the freakin’ point, otherwise? Connection is the club.

We dig deep.
We laugh and cry.
We nerd out.
We look at hard things straight in the face.
We run and sometimes hide.
Together, we come back into the fray.
Read Our Mission

Get
Lucky

Our members get...

TLC COMMUNITY
35+ online support meetings each week.
Hosted by trained TLC leaders. Including BIPOC, Queer, Newcomer, Men's, and Women's focused meetings.

A members-only forum.
A non-Facebook private place to connect and share 24x7.

50+ subgroups to connect in smaller groups.
Based on geography and interest.

Monthly TLC book club.
With two live member discussions each month.

A team of trained sobriety leaders.
Experiential wisdom and compassion from trained leaders, coaches, and thought leaders.


TLC Academy
Monthly workshops.
On core topics, for continued growth and support.

Online courses.
Academy members get early and discounted access.

Group coaching.
Live monthly calls with trained TLC leadership.

A members-only forum.
To discuss workshops and connect.

Time to get lucky?

Free 3-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Join Now